Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Smiths – A Charming Man in Amsterdam (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Purple Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases the Smiths’ stellar concert at the Theater de Meervaart, in Amsterdam, the Netherlands, on 21 April 1984, during the band’s The Smiths Tour.

Featured here are a number of the Smiths’ most celebrated songs such as Hand in Glove, Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now, This Charming Man, This Night Has Opened My Eyes, Still Ill, Handsome Devil and more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Hand in Glove
  2. Heaven Knows I’m Miserable Now
  3. Barbarism Begins at Home
  4. This Charming Man
  5. Miserable Lie
  6. I Don’t Owe You Anything

Side Two

  1. What Difference Does It Make?
  2. Girl Afraid
  3. This Night Has Opened My Eyes
  4. Still Ill
  5. These Things Take Time
  6. Handsome Devil

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Clear Vinyl)

Label: Outsider Records

Catalogue No: OUTS030

Barcode: 7427255403852

Release Date: 2 Feb 2024

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.