Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Police – The Bottom Line 1979 (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases The Police’s stunning concert at The Bottom Line, in New York, on 4 April 1979, during the band’s The Police Around the World Tour.

Featured here are superb renditions of iconic tracks such as Roxanne, So Lonely, Can’t Stand Losing You, Next to You and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Can’t Stand Losing You
  2. So Lonely
  3. Hole in My Life
  4. Truth Hits Everybody
  5. Born in the 50’s

Side Two

  1. Roxanne
  2. Be My Girl – Sally
  3. Peanuts
  4. Landlord
  5. Fall Out
  6. Next to You


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL86897

Barcode: 8717662586897

Release Date: 2 Sep 2022

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.