Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Kinks – Popstars in Disguise: Live at the Fillmore West, November 1969 (12-Inch Double-LP)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This double album showcases the Kinks’ incredible concert at the Fillmore West, in San Francisco, on 27 November 1969, during the Arthur (Or the Decline and Fall of the British Empire) Tour.

Featured here are stellar renditions of classics such as You Really Got Me, Till the End of the Day, Victoria and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Till the End of the Day (1:53)
  2. Mindless Child of Motherhood (3:25)
  3. Last of the Steam Powered Trains (6:24)

Side Two

  1. You’re Looking Fine (6:50)
  2. Mr. Churchill Says (4:22)

Side Three

  1. Big Sky (3:11)
  2. You Really Got Me (3:41)
  3. Love Me Till the Sun Shines (5:40)
  4. Brainwashed (1:10)

Side Four

  1. Milk Cow Blues / See My friends / Tired of Waiting for You / Brainwashed (9:34)
  2. Louie Louie (3:58)
  3. Victoria (3:11)
  4. A Well Respected Man / Death of a Clown / Dandy (3:04)

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Gimme Recordings

Catalogue No: GR007

Barcode: 0803343249729

Release Date: 23 Apr 2021

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.