Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Clash – Live in NYC 1979 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on 180g Green Marble Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 copies.

Pressed on stunning heavyweight marble vinyl, this album showcases The Clash’s incendiary gig at The Palladium, in New York, on 21 September 1979, during the Take The 5th Tour.

This raucous show captures The Clash at their peak, performing material from The Clash, Give ’Em Enough Rope and the soon to be released album London Calling.

Featured tracks include London Calling, I Fought the Law, (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais, Complete Control, Stay Free and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Safe European Home
  2. I’m So Bored with the U.S.A.
  3. Complete Control
  4. London Calling
  5. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  6. Koka Kola
  7. I Fought the Law

Side Two

  1. Jail Guitar Doors
  2. Clash City Rockers
  3. Stay Free
  4. Capital Radio
  5. Police & Thieves
  6. Janie Jones

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Second Records

Catalogue No: SRFM0046ME

Barcode: 9003829988017

Release Date: 15 Dec 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.