Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beatles – Love Songs (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Red Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 copies.

Featuring rare studio gems and unmissable live to air performances spanning the years 1962–1965, this wonderful anthology brings together the very best of the Beatles performing their classic love songs during the Swinging Sixties.

Featured tracks include Love Me Do, From Me to You, If I Fell, Yesterday, Till There Was You, P.S. I Love You and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Love Me Do (7-Inch Single, A-Side 1962)
  2. To Know Her Is to Love Her (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  3. You Really Got a Hold on Me (BBC’s Pop Go the Beatles, 13 August 1963)
  4. All My Loving (BBC’s Saturday Club, 15 February 1964)
  5. Take Good Care of My Baby (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  6. From Me to You (BBC’s Saturday Club, 19 June 1963)
  7. If I Fell (BBC’s From Us to You, 3 August 1964)

Side Two

  1. Yesterday (The Ed Sullivan Show, 12 September 1965)
  2. Crying, Waiting, Hoping (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  3. Till There Was You (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  4. Sure to Fall (BBC’s Saturday Club, 4 April 1964)
  5. Things We Said Today (BBC’s From Us to You, 3 August 1964)
  6. Thank You Girl (BBC’s Side By Side, 13 May 1963)
  7. P.S. I Love You (7-Inch Single, B-Side 1962)

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Reel to Reel

Catalogue No: ART83

Barcode: 5055748547923

Release Date: 28 Jun 2024

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.