Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles – Live at the Convention Hall, Philadelphia, 1964 (12-Inch Picture Disc)

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release showcases the Beatles’ concert at the Philadelphia Convention Hall and Civic Center, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, on 2 September 1964, in its entirety.

This wonderful performance from the Fab Four’s North American Tour of 1964 features a multitude of early Beatles classics such as She Loves You, Things We Said Today, Can’t Buy Me Love, I Want to Hold Your Hand, A Hard Day’s Night and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Intro
  2. Twist and Shout
  3. You Can’t Do That
  4. All My Loving
  5. She Loves You
  6. Things We Said Today
  7. Roll Over Beethoven

Side Two

  1. Can’t Buy Me Love
  2. If I Fell
  3. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  4. Boys
  5. A Hard Day’s Night
  6. Long Tall Sally

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Picture Disc)

Label: Evolution

Catalogue No: BEAT002

Barcode: 5055748537429

Release Date: 17 Mar 2023

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.