Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beach Boys – The Philadelphia Spectrum, 1980 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on 180g Blue Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases the Beach Boys’ stunning concert at the Spectrum, in Philadelphia, on 18 April 1980.

Following the turbulent 1970s, by 1980 the Beach Boys had resolved many of their differences, and had even persuaded Brian Wilson to resume performing.

This superb show featuring Brian, and his brothers Carl and Dennis, alongside Mike Love, Bruce Johnston and Al Jardine, features a huge selection of their best-loved material, including Good Vibrations, Wouldn’t It Be Nice, California Girls, God Only Knows, I Get Around and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. California Girls
  2. Sloop John B
  3. Darlin’
  4. Do It Again
  5. Little Deuce Coupe
  6. Keepin’ the Summer Alive
  7. School Days (Ring Ring Goes the Bell)
  8. Rock and Roll Music
  9. Wouldn’t It Be Nice

Side Two

  1. Surfin’ U.S.A.
  2. Good Vibrations
  3. Barbara Ann
  4. In My Room
  5. God Only Knows
  6. Help Me, Rhonda
  7. I Get Around
  8. Fun, Fun, Fun

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: The Vinyl Champ

Catalogue No: VC91723

Barcode: 8717662591723

Release Date: 16 Feb 2024

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.