Skip to product information
1 of 2

Supertramp – Live in Paris 1979 (Double-LP on 180g Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price £34.99
Regular price Sale price £34.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This unmissable double album showcases Supertramp’s stellar performance at the Pavillon de Paris, in Paris, France, on 1 December 1979.

Featured here are a number of Supertramp’s most iconic songs such The Logical Song, Bloody Well Right, Goodbye Stranger, Hide in Your Shell, Give a Little Bit, Take the Long Way Home, Dreamer and many more.

This outstanding show was part of Supertramp’s mammoth Breakfast in America Tour. Spanning ten months, the tour broke all previous concert attendance records in Europe and Canada, made front page headlines and solidified the Supertramp’s reputation for some of the most spectacular rock shows around.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. School
  2. Bloody Well Right
  3. The Logical Song
  4. Goodbye Stranger

Side Two

  1. Breakfast in America
  2. Hide in Your Shell
  3. Asylum
  4. Even in the Quietest Moments
  5. Give a Little Bit

Side Three

  1. Dreamer
  2. Rudy
  3. Take the Long Way Home
  4. Another Man’s Woman

Side Four

  1. Child of Vision
  2. Fool’s Overture
  3. Two of Us
  4. Crime of the Century

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

No of Discs: 2

Label: Second Records

Catalogue No: SRFM0035CV

Barcode: 9003829979107

Release Date: 28 Apr 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.