Skip to product information
1 of 2

Simon & Garfunkel – Reflections (Special Edition 12-Inch Album on Yellow Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

Pressed on vibrant yellow vinyl, this album showcases Simon & Garfunkel’s wonderful concert at Millett Hall, in Oxford, Ohio, on 11 November 1969. This performance was captured on the duo’s final North American tour, prior to the release of their fifth and final studio album Bridge Over Troubled Water.

Broadcast across the airwaves by WMMS, this performance features classic tracks such as The Sound of Silence, Scarborough Fair, Mrs. Robinson, America, Bridge Over Troubled Water, The Boxer and more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Mrs. Robinson
  2. Fakin’ It
  3. The Boxer
  4. So Long, Frank Lloyd Wright
  5. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  6. For Emily, Whenever I May Find Her

Side Two

  1. Cuba Si, Nixon No
  2. The Sound Of Silence
  3. Homeward Bound
  4. America
  5. I Am a Rock
  6. Scarborough Fair


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Yellow Vin Records

Catalogue No: YVR4004

Barcode: 9508466515478

Release Date: 2 Jun 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.