Skip to product information
1 of 2

Sex Pistols – Agents of Anarchy (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This awesome anthology brings together a selection of the Sex Pistols’ most iconic live to air performances.

Many of the pioneering band’s best-loved songs are featured here, including the punk classics God Save the QueenPretty VacantAnarchy in the U.K., No Feelings, Did You No Wrong, Satellite, Submission and more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. God Save the Queen
  2. Pretty Vacant
  3. Submission
  4. Did You No Wrong
  5. No Feelings
  6. I Wanna Be Me
  7. Liar

Side Two

  1. Anarchy in the U.K.
  2. New York
  3. Substitute
  4. Whatcha Gonna Do About It
  5. Don’t Gimme Me No Lip Child
  6. I’m a Lazy Sod
  7. Satellite

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL86675

Barcode: 8717662586675

Release Date: 7 Aug 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.