Skip to product information
1 of 2

Nine Inch Nails & David Bowie – Back in Anger, 1995 (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Nine Inch Nails and David Bowie’s co-headline show at the Riverport Amphitheatre in Maryland Heights, Missouri, on 11 October 1995, during Nine Inch Nails’ Dissonance and Bowie’s Outside tours.

Featured here are incendiary renditions of Nine Inch Nails classics such as Wish, March of the Pigs and Closer, an incredible collaboration on Hurt, alongside iconic Bowie solo material.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Nine Inch Nails & David Bowie – Hallo Spaceboy (5:09)
  2. Nine Inch Nails & David Bowie – Scary Monsters (and Super Creeps) (5:18)
  3. David Bowie – Look Back in Anger (5:01)
  4. Nine Inch Nails – Wish (3:40)
  5. David Bowie – Andy Warhol (3:35)

Side Two

  1. David Bowie – The Man Who Sold the World (3:31)
  2. Nine Inch Nails & David Bowie – Hurt (5:25)
  3. Nine Inch Nails – Terrible Lie (4:41)
  4. Nine Inch Nails – March of the Pigs (5:53)
  5. Nine Inch Nails – Closer (5:53)


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL77123

Barcode: 8717662577123

Release Date: 2018

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.