Skip to product information
1 of 2

Motörhead – Birmingham Town Hall, 1977 (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Motörhead’s incendiary gig at the Birmingham Town Hall, on 3 June 1977, during the Beyond the Threshold of Pain Tour.

Featured here are blistering renditions of early Motörhead classics such as Motörhead, Iron Horse / Born to Lose, White Line Fever and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Motörhead
  2. Vibrator
  3. Keep Us On The Road
  4. The Watcher
  5. Iron Horse / Born to Lose

Side Two

  1. Leaving Here
  2. On Parole
  3. I’m Your Witchdoctor
  4. The Train Kept A Rollin’
  5. City Kids
  6. White Line Fever


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL93574

Barcode: 8717662593574

Release Date: 15 Dec 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.