Skip to product information
1 of 2

Judas Priest – Live 1982 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Clear Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Judas Priest’s incendiary gig at the Mid-South Coliseum, in Memphis, Tennessee, on 12 December 1982, during the World Vengeance Tour.

Featured here is an awesome cover of Fleetwood Mac’s iconic The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown), alongside blistering renditions of Priest classics such as Breaking the Law, Living After Midnight, Heading Out to the Highway, You’ve Got Another Thing Coming and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Electric Eye
  2. Riding On the Wind
  3. Metal Gods
  4. Bloodstone
  5. Breaking the Law
  6. Heading Out to the Highway

Side Two

  1. You’ve Got Another Thing Coming
  2. Screaming for Vengeance
  3. Living After Midnight
  4. The Green Manalishi (With the Two Prong Crown)
  5. Hell Bent for Leather

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Clear vinyl)

Label: Expensive Woodland Recordings

Catalogue No: EWR034LTD

Barcode: 0803341578524

Release Date: 16 Feb 2024

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.