Skip to product information
1 of 2

Iggy Pop – Live in New York (12-Inch Album on 180g Translucent Purple Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Iggy Pop’s incendiary gig at The Ritz, in New York, on 14 November 1986, during the Blah Blah Blah Tour.

Featured here awesome renditions of Iggy Pop classics such as Nightclubbing, Lust for Life and Real Wild Child, alongside fan favourites from Pop’s time with the Stooges, including Down On the Street and I Wanna Be Your Dog.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Got a Right
  2. Gimme Danger
  3. Real Wild Child
  4. Blah, Blah, Blah
  5. Baby, It Can’t Fall
  6. China Girl

Side Two

  1. Lust for Life
  2. Nightclubbing
  3. Fire Girl
  4. Five Foot One
  5. Down On the Street
  6. I Wanna Be Your Dog


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Pearl Hunters

Catalogue No: PHR1004

Barcode: 5906660083443

Release Date: 30 Oct 2020

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.