Skip to product information
1 of 2

Fleetwood Mac – Sun Not Shining: Radio Studios, Aberdeen, 1969 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 units.

This release showcases Fleetwood Mac’s stunning live performance at Radio Studios, in Aberdeen, Scotland, on 23 June 1969, during the Mr. Wonderful Tour. Enjoy the legendary line-up of Peter Green, Jeremy Spencer, Danny Kirwan, John McVie and Mick Fleetwood at their very best.

This unmissable set features early Fleetwood Mac classics such as Albatross and Oh Well, alongside old blues favourites such as Elmore James’ The Sun Is Shining and T-Bone Walker’s Mean Old World. Also included is a superb blues reworking of Led Zeppelin’s iconic Whole Lotta Love.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Albatross
  2. Preachin’ Blues
  3. Blues with a Feelin’
  4. Tallahassie Lassie
  5. Man of the World
  6. Jumping at Shadows
  7. Linda
  8. Oh Well

Side Two

  1. The Sun Is Shining
  2. Only You
  3. I Need Your Love
  4. You’re a Mean Mistreater, Mama
  5. Whole Lotta Love
  6. Talk with You
  7. Mean Old World

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Mind Control

Catalogue No: MIND842

Barcode: 0634438069904

Release Date: 4 Aug 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.