Skip to product information
1 of 2

Eric Clapton – The Forum 1994 (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £14.99
Regular price £24.99 Sale price £14.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Eric Clapton’s stunning concert at the Great Western Forum, in Inglewood, California, on 3 November 1994, during the Nothing But the Blues Tour.

This is Eric Clapton reconnected with his blues roots. This performance followed shortly after the release of his first full-tilt blues album, From the Cradle, which featured covers of old blues standards.

Here, you can feel the emotional connection Clapton has with these songs by blues legends such as Muddy Waters, Willie Dixon, Freddie King, Leroy Carr and more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Crosscut Saw
  2. I’m Tore Down
  3. How Long Blues
  4. (I’m Your) Hoochie Coochie Man
  5. Blues Before Sunrise
  6. Five Long Years
  7. Forty-Four

Side Two

  1. Motherless Child
  2. Ain’t Nobody’s Business
  3. Reconsider Baby
  4. Have You Ever Loved a Woman
  5. Standing Around Crying
  6. I Can’t Judge Nobody

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL86637

Barcode: 8717662586637

Release Date: 7 Aug 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.