Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dire Straits – San Francisco 1979 (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release showcases Dire Straits’ stellar concert at the Old Waldorf, in San Francisco, on 31 March 1979, during the Communiqué Tour.

Featured here are incredible renditions of iconic tracks such as Sultans of Swing, Down to the Waterline, Once Upon a Time in the West, Southbound Again and more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Lady Writer
  2. Down to the Waterline
  3. Where Do You Think You’re Going?
  4. Eastbound Train
  5. In the Gallery
  6. News

Side Two

  1. Sultans of Swing
  2. What’s the Matter Baby?
  3. Water of Love
  4. Once Upon a Time in the West
  5. Southbound Again

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL87269

Barcode: 8717662587269

Release Date: 21 Oct 2022

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.