Skip to product information
1 of 2

Depeche Mode – Live in Basel, November 1984 (12-Inch Vinyl Album)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Depeche Mode’s electrifying concert at the St. Jakobshalle arena in Münchenstein, near Basel, Switzerland, on 30 November 1984, during the Some Great Reward Tour.

Featured here are a number of the band’s most celebrated early songs such as New Life, Photographic, Everything Counts, See You, Just Can’t Get Enough and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Something to Do
  2. Two Minute Warning
  3. Puppets
  4. Leave In Silence
  5. New Life
  6. Ice Machine

Side Two

  1. Told You So
  2. Photographic
  3. Everything Counts
  4. See You
  5. Shout
  6. Just Can’t Get Enough


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: DBQP

Catalogue No: DBQP49

Barcode: 889397004491

Release Date: 25 Jun 2021

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.