Skip to product information
1 of 2

Def Leppard – Mirror Ball: Live & More (Limited Edition Triple-LP on Clear Vinyl)

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

Mirror Ball – Live & More is a live album by Def Leppard, originally released on 7 June 2011. The first full-length live album released by the band, it contains live recordings, alongside three new studio tracks.

The album includes three new studio songs along with the live recordings, recorded during 2008 and 2009. Featured amongst the live tracks are awesome renditions of fan favourites such as Bringin’ On the Heartbreak, Photograph, Foolin’, Rock of Ages, Animal, Pour Some Sugar On Me and many more.

The new tracks include the Undefeated, composed by Joe Elliott, who described it as ‘a big, epic, rock anthem kind of We Will Rock You with guitars’, as well as Kings of the World, by Rick Savage, described by Elliott as having ‘a very Queen-type vocal thing’, and It’s All About Believin’, by Phil Collen.

During its first week on sale, the album sold approximately 20,000 copies in the United States, charting at No. 16 on the Billboard 200.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Rock! Rock! (Till You Drop)
  2. Rocket
  3. Animal
  4. C’Mon C’Mon
  5. Make Love Like a Man

Side Two

  1. Too Late for Love
  2. Foolin’
  3. Nine Lives
  4. Love Bites

Side Three

  1. Rock On
  2. Two Steps Behind
  3. Bringin’ On the Heartbreak
  4. Switch 625

Side Four

  1. Hysteria
  2. Armageddon It
  3. Photograph
  4. Pour Some Sugar On Me

Side Five

  1. Rock of Ages
  2. Let’s Get Rocked
  3. Action
  4. Bad Actress

Side Six

  1. Undefeated
  2. Kings of the World
  3. It’s All About Believin’

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Clear Vinyl)

No of Discs: 3

Label: Mailboat Records Inc.

Catalogue No: MBV9520WM

Barcode: 698268952010

Release Date: 2020

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.