Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Bowie – Live in Japan 1990 (Limited Edition Triple-LP on White/Red Splatter Vinyl)

Regular price £49.99
Regular price Sale price £49.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 copies.

Pressed on stunning splatter vinyl, this unmissable triple album showcases David Bowie’s concert at the Tokyo Dome, in Tokyo, Japan, on 16 May 1990, during the Sound+Vision Tour.

Featured across three discs are a total of 25 tracks, including classics such as Space Oddity, Changes, Rebel Rebel, Ashes to Ashes, Starman, Fashion, Let’s Dance, “Heroes” and many more.

The 1990 Sound+Vision Tour was a seven-month venture that opened in Quebec City in early March, shuttled back and forth across the Atlantic for months (and across the Pacific to Japan for a week) and closed on a late September night in Buenos Aires. The tour served in laying Bowie’s back catalogue to rest, and with it, the ghosts of Ziggy Stardust and Major Tom.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Changes
  3. TVC15
  4. Rebel Rebel
  5. Be My Wife

Side Two

  1. Ashes to Ashes
  2. Starman
  3. Fashion
  4. Life On Mars?

Side Three

  1. Blue Jean
  2. Let’s Dance
  3. Stay
  4. China Girl

Side Four

  1. Sound and Vision
  2. Ziggy Stardust
  3. Station to Station
  4. Young Americans

Side Five

  1. Suffragette City
  2. Fame
  3. “Heroes”
  4. Panic in Detroit

Side Six

  1. Pretty Pink Rose
  2. Modern Love
  3. The Jean Genie/Gloria
  4. Rock 'N' Roll Suicide


Format: Vinyl / 12" Album (Coloured Vinyl)

No of Discs: 3

Label: Reel to Reel

Catalogue No: ART47

Barcode: 5055748544328

Release Date: 10 Jul 2022

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.