Skip to product information
1 of 2

Crosby, Stills & Nash – Live in New York, 1989 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on White Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Crosby, Stills & Nash’s stunning live performance at the United Nations Assembly Hall, in New York, on 18 November 1989.

This was a benefit concert for Hungerthon, an annual Thanksgiving radio tradition since 1975, that educates listeners across the U.S. and raises critical funds to end hunger in America.

Sticking exclusively to pared-down arrangements, the trio presented highlights from their albums alongside more obscure selections from their outside projects and solo work, as well as a cover of the Beatles’ Blackbird.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Wasted on the Way
  2. Change Partners
  3. Blackbird
  4. The Lee Shore
  5. Just a Song Before I Go
  6. Helplessly Hoping
  7. Midnight Rider

Side Two

  1. 4 + 20
  2. Wind on the Water
  3. Almost Cut My Hair
  4. Got It Made
  5. Southern Cross

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Room On Fire

Catalogue No: ROOM146

Barcode: 7427252391862

Release Date: 13 Oct 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.