Skip to product information
1 of 2

Bee Gees – The PBS Soundstage 1975 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on 180g Gold Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases the Bee Gees’ stunning live performance at the PBS Soundstage, in Chicago, on 11 July 1975, during the Main Course Tour.

Featured here are wonderful renditions of fan favourites such as To Love Somebody (featuring Yvonne Elliman), Jive Talkin’, Run to Me, Nights On Broadway, I Gotta Get a Message to You, Holiday and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. I Gotta Get a Message to You
  2. New York Mining Disaster 1941
  3. Run to Me
  4. World
  5. I Can’t See Nobody
  6. How Can You Mend a Broken Heart?
  7. To Love Somebody (featuring Yvonne Elliman)
  8. Lonely Days

Side Two

  1. Holiday
  2. Edge of the Universe
  3. Lollipop
  4. Bye, Bye Love
  5. Nights On Broadway
  6. Road to Alaska
  7. Jive Talkin’

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: The Vinyl Champ

Catalogue No: VC93314

Barcode: 8717662593314

Release Date: 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.