Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Kinks – BBC Sessions 1964–1967 (12-Inch Double-LP)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This double album brings together a collection of legendary live sessions recorded by the Kinks for the BBC, spanning the years 1964 to 1967.

Featuring a total of 26 tracks, included here are classics such as You Really Got Me, All Day and All of the Night, Tired of Waiting for You, Till the End of the Day, Where Have All the Good Times Gone and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Little Queenie
  2. Cadillac
  3. You Really Got Me
  4. I’m a Lover Not a Fighter
  5. You Really Got Me
  6. All Day and All of the Night
  7. I’m a Lover Not a Fighter

Side Two

  1. I’ve Got That Feeling
  2. All Day and All of the Night
  3. You Shouldn’t Be Sad
  4. Tired of Waiting for You
  5. Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy
  6. Hide and Seek
  7. This Strange Effect

Side Three

  1. See My Friends
  2. Never Met a Girl Like You Before
  3. Milk Cow Blues
  4. Got My Feet In the Ground
  5. Wonder Where My Baby Is Tonight
  6. Well Respected Man

Side Four

  1. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  2. Till the End of the Day
  3. I Am Free
  4. Love Me Till the Sun Shines
  5. Death of a Clown
  6. Good Luck Charm


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Expensive Woodland Recordings

Catalogue No: EWR015

Barcode: 0803343269758

Release Date: 8 Dec 2023

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.