Skip to product information
1 of 2

Slayer – Praying to Satan: Live in Paris, 1991 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Pink Vinyl)

Regular price £27.99
Regular price Sale price £27.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 copies.

This album showcases Slayer’s blistering gig at Le Zénith, in Paris, on 22 November 1991, during the Decade of Aggression Tour.

Featured here are crushing renditions of thrash classics such as Angel of Death, Raining Blood, South of Heaven, War Ensemble, Seasons in the Abyss and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Hell Awaits / The Antichrist
  2. War Ensemble
  3. South of Heaven
  4. Raining Blood
  5. Altar of Sacrifice
  6. Jesus Saves
  7. Die By the Sword

Side Two

  1. Dead Skin Mask
  2. Seasons in the Abyss
  3. Born of Fire
  4. Chemical Warfare
  5. Mandatory Suicide
  6. Angel of Death

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Mind Control

Catalogue No: MIND701P

Barcode: 0637913628351

Release Date: 3 Nov 2023

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.