Skip to product information
1 of 2

Queen – Little High, Little Low: Live in Boston, 1976 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 copies.

This album showcases Queen’s electrifying concert at the Music Hall, in Boston, Massachusetts, on 30 January 1976, during the A Night at the Opera Tour.

Featured here are awesome renditions of fan favourites such as Bohemian Rhapsody, Killer Queen, The March of the Black Queen, Brighton Rock, The Prophet’s Song and many more.


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Rock Section)
  2. Ogre Battle
  3. Sweet Lady
  4. White Queen (As It Began)
  5. Flick of the Wrist
  6. Bohemian Rhapsody
  7. Killer Queen
  8. The March of the Black Queen

Side Two

  1. Bohemian Rhapsody (Reprise)
  2. Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  3. Brighton Rock
  4. Son and Daughter
  5. The Prophet’s Song
  6. Stone Cold Crazy
  7. Doing All Right
  8. Lazing on a Sunday Afternoon


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Mind Control

Catalogue No: MIND874

Barcode: 0637913226151

Release Date: 19 July 2024

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.