Skip to product information
1 of 4

Metallica – Japan Broadcast 1986 (Limited Edition Double-LP on White Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 500 copies.

This double album showcases Metallica’s powerhouse gig at Aichi-ken Kinrō Kaikan, in Nagoya, Japan, on 17 November 1986, during the Damage, Inc. Tour.

Here, Metallica storm through a blistering set featuring thrash classics such as Whiplash, Seek & Destroy, For Whom the Bell Tolls, Fade to Black, Creeping Death, Battery, Master of Puppets, Welcome Home (Sanitarium), Damage, Inc. and more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Battery
  2. Master of Puppets
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)

Side Two

  1. Ride the Lightning
  2. Whiplash
  3. The Thing That Should Not Be
  4. Fade to Black

Side Three

  1. Seek & Destroy
  2. Creeping Death
  3. The Four Horsemen

Side Four

  1. Guitar Solo
  2. Am I Evil?
  3. Damage, Inc.
  4. Fight Fire With Fire

Format: Vinyl / 12" Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Mind Control

Catalogue No: MIND770

Barcode: 0634438235255

Release Date: 25 Feb 2021

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.