Skip to product information
1 of 2

Joy Division – Preston, 28 February 1980 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Translucent Blue Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album showcases Joy Division’s electrifying concert at The Warehouse, in Preston, on 28 February 1980, during the Pre-Closer Tour.

Featured here are stunning renditions of classics such as Transmission, She’s Lost Control, The Eternal, Shadowplay, Disorder and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Incubation
  2. Wilderness
  3. Twenty Four Hours
  4. The Eternal
  5. Heart and Soul

Side Two

  1. Shadowplay
  2. Transmission
  3. Disorder
  4. Warsaw
  5. Colony
  6. Interzone
  7. She’s Lost Control


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Clear Vinyl)

Label: Outsider Records

Catalogue No: OUTS016

Barcode: 0781930069380

Release Date: 21 Apr 2023

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.