Skip to product information
1 of 2

Elvis Presley – Live in Las Vegas (12-Inch Album)

Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This album album showcases Elvis’ stunning concert at Hilton Hotel, in Las Vegas, on 5 February 1973, during his residency at the venue.

Featured here are wonderful renditions of Elvis classics such as Suspicious Minds, Can’t Help Falling in Love, Hound Dog, Love Me Tender, An American Trilogy, Blue Suede Shoes and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. 2001 A Space Odyssey / CC Rider
  2. I Got a Woman / Amen
  3. Until It’s Time for You to Go
  4. You Don’t Have to Say You Love Me
  5. Steamroller Blues
  6. You Gave Me a Mountain
  7. Fever
  8. Love Me
  9. Blue Suede Shoes
  10. Love Me Tender

Side Two

  1. Johnny B. Goode
  2. Hound Dog
  3. What Now My Love
  4. Suspicious Minds
  5. Band Introductions
  6. I’ll Remember You
  7. I Can’t Stop Loving You
  8. An American Trilogy
  9. Can’t Help Falling In Love

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Expensive Woodland Recordings

Catalogue No: EWR024

Barcode: 0803341564381

Release Date: 8 Dec 2023

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.