Skip to product information
1 of 2

David Bowie – Tokyo Rebel (Double-LP on 180g White Vinyl)

Regular price £34.99
Regular price Sale price £34.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

Pressed on heavyweight white vinyl, this double album showcases David Bowie’s stellar performance at the Tokyo Dome, Japan, on 16 May 1990, during the Sound+Vision Tour.

Featured across two discs are a total of eighteen tracks, including Bowie classics such as Space Oddity, Changes, Rebel Rebel, Ashes to Ashes, Starman, Fashion, Life On Mars?, Let’s Dance, “Heroes” and many more.

The 1990 Sound+Vision Tour was a seven-month venture that opened in Quebec City in early March, shuttled back and forth across the Atlantic for months (and across the Pacific to Japan for a week) and closed on a late September night in Buenos Aires. The tour served in laying Bowie’s back catalogue to rest, and with it, the ghosts of Ziggy Stardust and Major Tom.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Space Oddity
  2. Changes
  3. TVC 15
  4. Rebel Rebel
  5. Ashes To Ashes

Side Two

  1. Starman
  2. Fashion
  3. Life On Mars?
  4. Blue Jean
  5. Let’s Dance

Side Three

  1. China Girl
  2. Sound and Vision
  3. Suffragette City
  4. Station to Station

Side Four

  1. Ziggy Stardust
  2. Young Americans
  3. Fame
  4. “Heroes”

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

No of Discs: 2

Label: Second Records

Catalogue No: SRFM0038CV

Barcode: 9003829979190

Release Date: 12 Jan 2024

Shipping Information

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 3 working days handling time for dispatch.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.