Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yes – The Yes Album (1994 Remaster on CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99
Regular price Sale price £7.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

This is the third studio album by progressive rock band Yes, released on 19 February 1971 by Atlantic Records. It was the band's first album to feature guitarist Steve Howe, who replaced Peter Banks in 1970, as well as their last to feature keyboardist Tony Kaye until 1983's 90125.

Track Listing

  1. Yours Is No Disgrace
  2. The Clap
  3. Starship Trooper (a. Life Seeker; b. Disillusion; c. Wurm)
  4. I've Seen All Good People (a. Your Move; b. All Good People)
  5. A Venture
  6. Perpetual Change