Skip to product information
1 of 1

Yes - Relayer: Remastered and Expanded on CD

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Yes - Relayer: Remastered and Expanded on CD

Relayer is the seventh studio album by the English progressive rock band Yes, released in November 1974 by Atlantic Records. After keyboardist Rick Wakeman left the group in May 1974 over disagreements with the band's direction, Yes entered rehearsals as a four-piece at bassist Chris Squire's home in Virginia Water, Surrey. During this period, they auditioned several keyboardists including Vangelis before choosing Swiss musician Patrick Moraz who incorporates elements of funk and jazz fusion on the album. Relayer is formed of three tracks, with The Gates of Delirium on side one and Sound Chaser and To Be Over on side two.

Track listing:

1. The Gates of Delirium

2. Sound Chaser

3. To Be Over

4. Soon (Bonus Track)

5. Sound Chaser (Bonus Track)

6. The Gates Of Delirium