Skip to product information
1 of 1

Whitesnake – Lovehunter (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Track Listing

  1. Long Way from Home
  2. Walking in the Shadow of the Blues
  3. Help Me Thro' the Day
  4. Medicine Man
  5. You 'N' Me
  6. Mean Business
  7. Love Hunter
  8. Outlaw
  9. Rock 'N' Roll Women
  10. We Wish You Well
  11. Belgium Tom's Hat Trick
  12. Love To Keep You Warm (Bonus Track)
  13. Ain't No Love In The Heart Of The City (Bonus Track)
  14. Trouble (Bonus Track)


Producer: Martin Birch

Format: CD / Album

Label: EMI Music UK

Catalogue No: 0094635968620

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 8 May 2006

Running Time: 57:50 minutes