Skip to product information
1 of 1

Whitesnake – Come An' Get It (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Track Listing

  1. Come An' Get It
  2. Hot Stuff
  3. Don't Break My Heart Again
  4. Lonley Days, Lonely Nights
  5. Wine, Women An'Song
  6. Child of Babylon
  7. Would I Lie to You
  8. Girl
  9. Hit An' Run
  10. Till the Day I Die
  11. Child Of Babylon (Bonus Track)
  12. Girl (Bonus Track)
  13. Come An' Get It (Bonus Track)
  14. Lonely Days, Lonely Nights(Bonus Track)
  15. Till The Day (Bonus Track)
  16. Hit An' Run (Bonus Track)


Format: CD / Album

Label: EMI Music UK

Catalogue No: 0094638195825

No of Discs: 1

Release Date: 12 Mar 2007

Running Time: 65:20 minutes