Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel : The Classic Album

Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel : The Classic Album


Uriah Heep - Fallen Angel : The Classic Album

This was the third and final album in the triumvirate of classic Heep albums featuring John Lawton as lead vocalist. The highlight from this wonderful record is the brilliant ballad Come Back To Me. Check it out here...

1. Woman Of The Night (4:07)
2. Falling in Love (2:59)
3. One More Night (Last Farewell) (3:35)
4. Put Your Lovin' On Me (4:08)
5. Come Back To Me (4:22)
6. Whad 'Ya Say (3:41)
7. Save It (3:33)
8. Love Or Nothing (3:02)
9. I'm Alive (4:18)
10. Fallen Angel (4:51)

Line-up / Musicians

- John Lawton / lead & backing vocals
- Mick Box / electric & acoustic guitars
- Ken Hensley / keyboards, synthesizer, slide & acoustic guitars, backing vocals, co-producer
- Trevor Bolder / bass guitar
- Lee Kerslake / drums, Syn-drums, backing vocals

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.