U2 - War-The Concert: 10-Inch Double Album on Blue Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve - Limited To Just 2000 Copies Worldwide!

U2 - War-The Concert: 10-Inch Double Album on Blue Vinyl in Gatefold Sleeve - Limited To Just 2000 Copies Worldwide!





In 1982 U2 recorded their new album War. The new record was very well received, and during early 1983 U2 embarked on the War Tour of Europe, the US, and Japan. This powerful double album is the re-energised U2 broadcasting live in concert from the Orpheum Theatre Boston, 6th May 1983.

This first edition is limited to just 1000 copies and there is no guarantee that this collector's album will ever be re-pressed, so if you want one you should get your order in quick!

This Deluxe Collector's Edition includes:

- Documentary film: U2 The Road To War featuring the members of U2, plus insiders, telling the insider story of U2.

- E-Book - U2 We Will Follow


Track Listing:

Side A

1. Out Of Control

2. Two Hearts Beat As One

3. Seconds

4. I Fall Down

Side B

1. Sunday Bloody Sunday

2. New Year's Day

3. Gloria

Side C

1. Surrender

2. The Cry/ The Electric Co.

3. Twilight

Side D

1. A Day Without Me

2. Party Girl

3. I Will Follow

4. "40"


Release Date: 2nd November 2020



This is a pre-order title which will be shipped within 1-2 days of its release date: 2nd November 2020. If we are experiencing a high volume of orders, shipments may be delayed by a few days. Please allow additional days in transit for delivery. If there will be a significant delay in shipment of your order, we will contact you via email.





All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.