Skip to product information
1 of 1

Traffic – Traffic (CD)

Write a review
| 1 answered question

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

The second offering from Traffic, October 1968 would be their self titled album, achieving a strong balance between Dave Mason’s simple and straightforward folk-rock songs and Steve Winwood’s complex and often haunting rock jams saw the album peak in the UK charts at No. 9 and No. 16 in the US Billboard Chart. This album is a must for any newcomer or indeed, seasoned Traffic fan.

See below for full product description.

Traffic – Traffic (CD)

Track Listing:

  1. You Can All Join In
  2. Pearly Queen
  3. Don't Be Sad
  4. Who Know's What Tomorrow May Bring
  5. Feelin' Alright?
  6. Vagabond Virgin
  7. Forty Thousand Headmen
  8. Cryin' To Be Heard
  9. No Time To Live
  10. Means To An End