Skip to product information
1 of 2

Tom Petty – American Girls (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Red Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £14.99
Regular price £19.99 Sale price £14.99
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Get a stunning performance from Tom Petty on vibrant colour vinyl with this limited edition release. Captured at Dean’s Dome, Chapel Hill, North Carolina, on 13 September 1989, this is an unmissable example of Petty at his live best. 

Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers have sold more than 80 million records worldwide, making Tom one of the best-selling music artists of all time. However, Tom Petty was first and foremost a live performer, which is illustrated wonderfully here as he powers through a stirring set that, of course, features the all-time classic Free Fallin’.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Breakdown 
  2. Free Fallin’ 
  3. The Waiting 
  4. Don’t Come Around Here No More 
  5. Something Big

Side Two

  1. Even the Losers 
  2. Listen to Her Heart 
  3. I Won’t Back Down 
  4. I Need to Know
  5. Refugee 
  6. Running Down a Dream



Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £40!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For full information please see shipping page.