Skip to product information
1 of 1

Thin Lizzy – Nightlife (CD)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £7.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £7.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Released in 1974, Nightlife is the first Thin Lizzy album to feature guitarists Scott Gorham and Brian Robertson. This release contains the singles Philomena, It's Only Money and Showdown as well as the all-time classic Still in Love With You. This is an underrated gem in the Thin Lizzy catalogue, and shows a nuanced side to their work.

Track Listing 

  1. She Knows
  2. Night Life
  3. It's Only Money
  4. Still in Love With You
  5. Frankie Carroll
  6. Showdown
  7. Banshee
  8. Philomena
  9. Sha-la-la
  10. Dear Heart