Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Smiths – Human Cries: Live in Oxford, 1985 (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Pink Vinyl)

Regular price £29.99
Regular price Sale price £29.99
UK VAT included. Shipping calculated at checkout. UK 48hr shipping £4.99

This release is limited to 300 units.

This album showcases the Smiths’ electrifying concert at the Apollo Theatre, in Oxford, on 18 March 1985, during the UK leg of the Meat Is Murder Tour.

Recorded and broadcast across the airwaves by the BBC, this incredible performance features classic songs such as How Soon Is Now?, William, It Was Really Nothing, Hand in Glove, Still III and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. William, It Was Really Nothing
  2. Nowhere Fast
  3. I Want the One I Can’t Have
  4. Hand in Glove
  5. How Soon Is Now?
  6. Stretch Out and Wait
  7. That Joke Isn’t Funny Anymore

Side Two

  1. Shakespeare’s Sister
  2. The Headmaster Ritual
  3. Still III
  4. Meat Is Murder
  5. Miserable Lie
  6. You’ve Got Everything Now

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Dear Boss

Catalogue No: JACK038CV

Barcode: 0637913907357

Release Date: 3 Nov 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.