Skip to product information
1 of 2

Rolling Stones – Previously Unreleased (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Blue Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £19.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £19.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Featuring the classic Rolling Stones line up of Mick Jagger, Keith Richards, Charlie Watts, Bill Wyman and Brian Jones in the recording studio and broadcasting live to air with no overdubs or pre-recording. Included here are the best of the Chess studio recordings and the BBC live sessions.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Goodbye Girl
  2. High Heel Sneakers
  3. Tell Me Baby
  4. Meet Me in the Bottom
  5. Mercy, Mercy
  6. Reelin' & Rockin'
  7. Key to the Highway

Side Two

  1. Around and Around
  2. Time Is On My Side
  3. Little By Little
  4. I Just Wanna Make Love to You
  5. I'm Moving On
  6. Not Fade Away
  7. It's All Over Now
  8. If You Need Me
  9. Carol
  10. Skewed and Keefed