Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Kinks – Transmissions 1964–1968 (12-Inch Album on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $0.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

Regarded as one of the most influential rock bands of the 1960s, the Kinks emerged during the height of British rhythm and blues and Merseybeat. This wonderful anthology brings together some of the band’s most iconic live to air performances.

Featured here are eighteen classic tracks including Waterloo Sunset, All Day and All of the Night, Sunny Afternoon, You Really Got Me, Days, Till the End of the Day and more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Mr. Pleasant
  2. Sunny Afternoon
  3. Days
  4. All Day and All of the Night
  5. Waterloo Sunset
  6. Susannah’s Still Alive
  7. Harry Rag
  8. Death of a Clown
  9. This Strange Effect

Side Two

  1. You Really Got Me
  2. Tired of Waiting for You
  3. See My Friends
  4. Till the End of the Day
  5. The Village Green Preservation Society
  6. Love Me Till the Sun Shines
  7. Where Have All the Good Times Gone
  8. A Well Respected Man
  9. Everybody’s Gonna Be Happy

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

Label: Cult Legends

Catalogue No: CL81007

Barcode: 8717662581007

Release Date: 8 Jun 2020

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.