Music Legends - The Greatest Gig In The Universe...Ever ! on blue vinyl

Music Legends - The Greatest Gig In The Universe...Ever ! on blue vinyl

£14.99 £4.99



Imagine if the greatest bands in the history of rock were brought together to perform their greatest hits in one amazing concert. It would certainly be the greatest gig in the universe ever!

Featured artists include The Beatles, The Rolling Stones, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Bowie and all of the other rock icons you can expect to find in the pages Music Legends Magazine.

The non-stop parade of monster hits performed live on-stage by the biggest artist of all time for your delectation includes Hotel California, Alright Now, Love Me Do and The Chain.

Track Listing:

Side 1
1. Hotel California - Eagles
2. The Jean Genie - David Bowie
3. Love Me Do - The Beatles
4. The Chain - Fleetwood Mac
5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love - Queen

Side 2
1. Sweet Child O' Mine - Guns N' Roses
2. Born To Run - Bruce Springsteen
3. Highway To Hell - AC/DC
4. The Spirit Of Radio - Rush
5. Not Fade Away - The Rolling Stones
6. All Right Now - Free

All our orders are shipped from our own warehouse. These items are delivered by tracked services from Royal Mail/DHL/UPS. Every company wants to deliver as fast as possible to the customer. Please rest assured, in these difficult times we are doing our very best to get orders to you as swiftly as possible. However, due to the difficulties posed by the Covid-19 pandemic, constantly shifting government policy and the difficulties encountered by all of our partners in the delivery chain, there will inevitably be occasional delays in getting some orders to you.

We strive to deliver all UK orders in 7 working days and international orders in 21 working days. Of course, we aim to deliver your orders much quicker and that's generally what we achieve, but please bear with us in these unprecedented times if delays do arise for reasons beyond our control. Therefore, as a result of the Covid-19 Pandemic, please allow 21 days for delivery of all orders before contacting us.

Thanks again for your support and understanding. We do value your business and we hope you continue to enjoy the wonderful music we have been delivering to hundreds of thousands of music buyers across the globe since 2008.

The Coda Team.