Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Greatest Gig in the Universe… Ever! (Limited Edition Vinyl Picture Disc)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

Imagine if the greatest bands in the history of rock were brought together to perform their greatest hits in one amazing concert. It would certainly be the greatest gig in the universe ever!

Featured artists include the Beatles, the Rolling Stones, Queen, Fleetwood Mac, Bowie and all of the other rock icons you can expect to find in the pages Music Legends Magazine.

The non-stop parade of monster hits performed live on-stage by the biggest artists of all time for your delectation includes Hotel California, Alright Now, Love Me Do and The Chain.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Hotel California – Eagles
  2. The Jean Genie – David Bowie
  3. Love Me Do – The Beatles
  4. The Chain – Fleetwood Mac
  5. Crazy Little Thing Called Love – Queen

Side Two

  1. Sweet Child O' Mine – Guns N' Roses
  2. Born to Run – Bruce Springsteen
  3. Highway to Hell – AC/DC
  4. The Spirit of Radio – Rush
  5. Not Fade Away – The Rolling Stones
  6. All Right Now – Free