Skip to product information
1 of 2

Dylan, Bob – The Essential Bob Dylan (2016 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £29.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £29.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Often regarded as one of the greatest songwriters of all time, Bob Dylan has been a major figure in popular culture during a career spanning 60 years. This incredible anthology spans from 1963’s Blowin’ in the Wind (from The Freewheelin’ Bob Dylan) to 2000’s Things Have Changed (Dylan’s Oscar-winning song from the motion picture Wonder Boys).

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Blowin’ in the Wind
  2. Don’t Think Twice, It’s All Right
  3. The Times They Are A-Changin’
  4. It Ain’t Me, Babe
  5. Maggie’s Farm
  6. Mr. Tambourine Man
  7. Subterranean Homesick Blues

Side Two

  1. Like a Rolling Stone
  2. Positively 4th Street
  3. Just Like a Woman
  4. Rainy Day Women # 12 & 35
  5. Lay, Lady, Lay
  6. Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door

Side Three

  1. Forever Young
  2. Tangled Up In Blue
  3. Gotta Serve Somebody
  4. Jokerman
  5. Make You Feel My Love

Side Four

  1. Things Have Changed
  2. Mississippi
  3. When the Deal Goes Down
  4. Beyond Here Lies Nothing
  5. Long and Wasted Years

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album

No of Discs: 2

Label: Sony Music CMG

Barcode: 0889853095513

Release Date: 10 June 2016