Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Cure – Greatest Hits (2017 Reissue Double-LP on 180g Vinyl – Remastered by Robert Smith)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price £34.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £34.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £40.

The Cure’s relationship with longtime label Fiction Records came to a close, and the band were obliged to release one final album for the label. Robert Smith agreed to release a greatest hits album under the condition that he could choose the tracks himself. This 2001 double album features features select singles from The Cure’s back catalogue, along with the two new tracks Cut Here and Just Say Yes.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Boys Don't Cry 
  2. A Forest 
  3. Let's Go to Bed 
  4. The Walk
  5. The Lovecats

Side Two

  1. Inbetween Days  
  2. Close to Me
  3. Why Can't I Be You?  
  4. Just Like Heaven
  5. Lullaby 

Side Three

  1. Lovesong  
  2. Never Enough
  3. High 
  4. Friday I'm In Love

Side Four

  1. Mint Car 
  2. Wrong Number
  3. Cut Here 
  4. Just Say Yes