Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Cure – Cracked Reflection: Live at the Ontario Theater (Limited Edition Double-LP on Red Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $38.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $38.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

This release is limited to just 300 copies worldwide.

This release showcases The Cure’s stunning live performance at the Ontario Theater, in Washington, D.C., on 16 November 1984, during the North American leg of The Top Tour.

Featured here across two discs are iconic tracks such as Boys Don’t Cry, 10:15 Saturday Night, A Forest, Primary, Let’s Go to Bed, The Caterpillar and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Shake Dog Shake
  2. Piggy in the Mirror
  3. Wailing Wall
  4. M
  5. Primary

Side Two

  1. Cold
  2. The Hanging Garden
  3. Charlotte Sometimes
  4. Secrets
  5. The Walk

Side Three

  1. Let’s Go to Bed
  2. Give Me It
  3. A Forest
  4. Happy the Man
  5. The Caterpillar

Side Four

  1. Interlude
  2. Three Imaginary Boys
  3. Boys Don’t Cry
  4. 10:15 Saturday Night
  5. Killing an Arab

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

No of Discs: 2

Label: Dear Boss

Catalogue No: JACK034CV

Barcode: 0637913049705

Release Date: 18 Aug 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.