Skip to product information
1 of 3

Clash – Sandinista! In Concert (10-Inch Double Album on Clear & Red Vinyl)

Write a review
| 1 answered questions

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Released on 12 December 1980, Sandinista! was the fourth studio album by the Clash. For the first time, the band’s traditional song writing credits of Strummer and Jones were replaced by a generic credit to The Clash. This sprawling triple album features funk, reggae, jazz, gospel, rockabilly, folk, dub, rhythm and blues, calypso, disco, and rap. 

Sandinista! In Concert is the legendary live broadcast from the Nakano Sun Plaza, Tokyo on 28 January 1982. It features classic tracks Police on my Back and Charlie Don’t Surf from the Sandinista! album. 

Deluxe Collector’s Edition also includes: 

  • Full-length Ray Lowry E-Book: Clash - The Only Band That Matters
  • Documentary Film Download


Track Listing

Side One

  1. London Calling
  2. Safe European Home
  3. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais 

Side Two

  1. Brand New Cadillac
  2. Charlie Don't Surf
  3. Jimmy Jazz 

Side Three

  1. Clampdown
  2. This is Radio Clash
  3. Armagideon Time 

Side Four

  1. Tommy Gun
  2. Fujiyama Mama (w/ Pearl Harbour)
  3. Police on my Back


*All vinyl images are for illustration purposes only, the actual product may vary due to the process of hand-pressing which makes each vinyl unique!