Skip to product information
1 of 3

Clash – Enough Rope? (10-Inch Double Album on Tri-Coloured Clear Vinyl)

4 Reviews
| Ask a question

Regular price £24.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £24.99 GBP
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.


The earlier you order, the lower the numbered edition you receive!

Enough Rope? is the legendary broadcast from The Palladium NYC on 21st September 1979. This powerful recording captures The Clash at the peak of their form performing material from Give ‘Em Enough Rope, The Clash and their soon to be released third album, London Calling.

The Clash were key players in the original wave of British punk rock achieving instant commercial success in the United Kingdom with the release of their debut album, The Clash.

Give ‘Em Enough Rope, the second studio album, was released on 10 November 1978. The album was a huge success, by 1979 The Clash had begun to make serious inroads into the US market.

Deluxe Collector’s Edition also includes:

  • Full-length Ray Lowry E-Book: Clash - The Only Band That Matters
  • Documentary Film Download


Track Listing

Side One

  1. Safe European Home
  2. I'm So Bored with the U.S.A.
  3. Complete Control
  4. London Calling
  5. The Guns Of Brixton

Side Two

  1. (White Man) In Hammersmith Palais
  2. Koka Kola
  3. I Fought The Law
  4. Jail Guitar Doors
  5. English Civil War

Side Three

  1. Clash City Rockers
  2. Police And Thieves
  3. Capital Radio
  4. Wrong 'Em Boyo

Side Four

  1. Janie Jones
  2. Garageland
  3. Armagideon Time
  4. Career Opportunities
  5. What's My Name
  6. White Riot

*All vinyl images are for illustration purposes only, the actual product may vary due to the process of hand-pressing which makes each vinyl unique!