Skip to product information
1 of 2

The Beatles – Love Songs (Limited Edition 12-Inch Album on Pink Vinyl)

Write a review
| Ask a question

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $27.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

This release is limited to 750 units.

This limited edition anthology brings together some the finest performances by the Beatles performing their classic love songs. Featuring unmissable live to air sessions and rare studio gems, this compendium makes a perfect gift for fans of the Beatles, and for lovers everywhere!

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Love Me Do (7-Inch Single, A-Side 1962)
  2. To Know Her Is to Love Her (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  3. You Really Got a Hold on Me (BBC’s Pop Go the Beatles, 13 August 1963)
  4. All My Loving (BBC’s Saturday Club, 15 February 1964)
  5. Take Good Care of My Baby (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  6. From Me to You (BBC’s Saturday Club, 19 June 1963)
  7. If I Fell (BBC’s From Us to You, 3 August 1964)

Side Two

  1. Yesterday (The Ed Sullivan Show, 12 September 1965)
  2. Crying, Waiting, Hoping (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  3. Till There Was You (Decca Demo, 1 January 1962)
  4. Sure to Fall (BBC’s Saturday Club, 4 April 1964)
  5. Things We Said Today (BBC’s From Us to You, 3 August 1964)
  6. Thank You Girl (BBC’s Side By Side, 13 May 1963)
  7. P.S. I Love You (7-Inch Single, B-Side 1962)


Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Coloured Vinyl)

Label: Reel to Reel

Catalogue No: ART09

Barcode: 5055748540528

Release Date: 14 Jul 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.