Skip to product information
1 of 1

The Beatles – Live at the Convention Hall, Philadelphia, 1964 (12-Inch Picture Disc)

Regular price $27.00 USD
Regular price $33.00 USD Sale price $27.00 USD
Shipping calculated at checkout. Free UK shipping on orders over £50.

This release showcases the Beatles’ wonderful concert at the Philadelphia Convention Hall, in Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, on 2 September 1964.

Featured are an incredible selection of early Beatles classics such as She Loves You, Things We Said Today, Can’t Buy Me Love, I Want to Hold Your Hand, A Hard Day’s Night and many more.

Track Listing

Side One

  1. Intro
  2. Twist and Shout
  3. You Can’t Do That
  4. All My Loving
  5. She Loves You
  6. Things We Said Today
  7. Roll Over Beethoven

Side Two

  1. Can’t Buy Me Love
  2. If I Fell
  3. I Want to Hold Your Hand
  4. Boys
  5. A Hard Day’s Night
  6. Long Tall Sally

Format: Vinyl / 12” Album (Picture Disc)

Label: Evolution

Catalogue No: BEAT002

Barcode: 5055748537429

Release Date: 17 Mar 2023

Shipping Information

Free UK Delivery Over £50!

We ship all UK orders via Royal Mail Tracked 48 delivery, please allow an additional 1-2 working days handling time.

For more information and worldwide delivery terms please see shipping page.